Leave Us a Review

We value positive reviews and feedback. Please leave us a review.

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
C Lester
C Lester
2023-10-07
Great personal injury law firm. Everyone was attentive to my claims and concerns. They responded in a timely fashion and looked after my best interests. Katherine was very pleasant to communicate with and assisted me thru my claim. Thank you Katherine for all you've done.
C Copp
C Copp
2023-10-06
I am a personal injury attorney with over 20 years of experience in this business. I represent clients and families, oftentimes under difficult circumstances when they become victims of negligence. When our daughter, Penelope became a victim of hospital malpractice, it resulted in lifelong disabilities for my innocent child. Those difficult times had now come to our home. When it came time for us to choose a law firm, the choice was clear. As a practicing attorney, I already knew that KDLM was the best in our business. I can honestly say that KDLM lives up to its well-deserved reputation. Malpractice victims and their families don't always realize that the amount of recovery you receive is closely related to what lawyer you choose. So why not go with the best? Top notch attorneys like Thomas Moore and Carmine Rubino guided my wife and I through this difficult process while excellent support staff like Jessica O'Brien were always available to our questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this firm to others.
Amy Robinson
Amy Robinson
2023-10-05
Lawyers and staff were very responsive to our concerns and went above and beyond to negotiate a favorable settlement. We’re happy we chose KDLM and recommend the firm most highly to anyone injured by malpractice.
omar ashraf
omar ashraf
2023-10-04
Amazing group of lawyers. Great staff.
Joe Biancone
Joe Biancone
2023-10-04
I had an very positive experience with everyone at KDLM. Their excellent communication, understanding nature, and exceptional skills were evident throughout the process. They kept me informed every step of the way, simplifying complex legal matters with ease. Their empathetic approach made me feel supported during a challenging time. Their dedication and expertise helped me find closure in a difficult situation. I highly recommend their services!
Sufi Qalandar
Sufi Qalandar
2023-08-14
Highly recommended.very cooperative Team Best services Thanks for everything.
Jazmine B
Jazmine B
2022-09-26
When I first came to meet with Mrs. Judy Livingston I can honestly say she's was very supportive and caring. Thank you for assigning such an amazing attorney Mr. Carmine, Rubino. Carmine Thank you for assisting me with my Daughter's case. Although it is a very painful and traumatic experience to go through, I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for representing my Case I no longer have concerns about my daughters future medical care or educational needs and that is priceless. I am very pleased to had found a lawyer who is sincere, hardworking, and dedicated as you. I am in tears as I write this and cant thank you enough for your patience, kindness and determination. I also want to thank Jessica Obrien for your kindness, Guidance, and professionalism. you are also amazing and highly appreciated. You all went above and beyond when working on my case. I would highly recommend Kramer Dillof Livingston & Moore!!!
karen saunders
karen saunders
2021-12-28
Jean Friedman
Jean Friedman
2021-10-05
I had the pleasure of speaking with Mr. Reardon of your firm re a question about the Philips Respironics recall. It was a simple query, but he was pleasant and thorough in his answer. Thank you.